‘F’ Is For Fired

Image result for elmo fired

President Trump’s proposed budget apparently has a lot of cuts regarding national endowments for the arts and humanities.  One entity that would be affected greatly is PBS, which has provided programs like “Sesame Street” for many years.

What may happen if the proposed budget actually goes through?
Could Muppets like Elmo get the ax?

Author: Harry Yeprem Jr.

In my 'real life' I am Development Coordinator for www.TheOpenShelter.org. In my 'other life', I am "Harry From CBus", co-host of The Sports Bus and a devoted fan of the Cincinnati Reds. I also am a fan of the Buckeyes, Bengals, Blue Jackets and a frequent caller on many sports talk shows. Yes, I am 'that guy'.

Leave a Reply

